rebelmeg:

the-flightoficarus:

lol-you-thought:

imagine-assembling-the-avengers:

hollycornish:

mr-starkasm:

ruffaled:

i-am-irxnmxn:

jess-b-xo:

reylynch:

greymantledlady:

kiyaar:

proud-to-be-a-puff:

anthcny-stark:

thebookofavenging:

textbookstarkissism:

tonystarkdefensesquadmember:

textbookstarkissism:

kay-cas19:

rdjay:

itsallavengers:

academicgangster:

cinnamonrollbucky:

viudanegraaa:

a-salty-alto:

viudanegraaa:

ok tonight’s bullshit discourse: tony’s best outfit, objectively, is the black coat he wears in Oslo in AOU

If that isn’t what he’s wearing during the party scene then you’re wrong

#second is his putfit in cap 3 when he fights bucky during his breakout HIGHKEY AGREE.

I will agree with you both about #2 but like y’all need to fix your priorities when it comes to Most Attractive Tony

This is IM2 Leather Jacket erasure.

Putting in my own two cents here, because:

Need I say more?

Sorry I had to add my im2 fav Look™

Uhhh…. This suit tho.

Y’all really out here acting like any one of these is the loser

Fuck the im2 race suit is tough to beat AND UGH THE LEATHER IS SLEEK but

I stand corrected. This one wins

I don’t have a photo!

But can we please not forget when he went to clint’s farm and looked absolutely adorable wearing clin’t outfit!

I know thus isn’t technically an OUTFIT but like. I have strong feelings about the iron man suit w/ no helmet + sunglasses

@thebookofavenging

this one?

You’re all???? Wrong?????????

Come on guys. You’re all forgetting something:

i’ll leave this here

how ya’ll forget the im1 greasy workshop shirt??? 

Let’s not forget this one

And this one

Okay, are we seriously not going to talk about this majestic af robe from Iron Man 2? Y’all disappoint me.

Hmmm guys, can I make a few additions?

“After months in hell I still look fine as fuck”

“I look soft but I’m Vengeful Prepare To Feel My Wrath”

“I know I’m a delight and you feel honored to be in my presence. You’re welcome.”

“I’m wearing a Black Sabbath shirt because, you know, Iron Man”

“I’m wearing a suit because I am a Serious Billionaire Business Man but also a silly shirt because I Don’t Like Rules and sunglasses to hide im heartbroken”

“I Am supposed to be A Responsible Adult And You’re Grounded Young Man”

Anyway no one can lose this argument because we’re all winning.

@hellomissmabel

I’ve gotta play the iconic moment card, sorry.

I know one of y’all put him dressed in this and it looking all nice and put together like it’s worth a few million dollars or something BUT CAN WE ALSO POINT OUT HOW GOOD HE LOOKS WITH EVERYTHING LOOSENED??? Homeboy is looking like a goddamn snack meal buffet in that outfit hot damn.

*happy sigh*

Throwing my vote to the black tank top, BUT I’M LIVING FOR EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THESE.

i-h8-u-no-u-dont:

i-h8-u-no-u-dont:

diamante-chan:

labambinafantasma:

akigaskarth:

theconqueeror:

labambinafantasma:

If you’re European, in a couple of weeks you will be denied any and all access to fandom contents on Tumblr and everywhere else on the internet. Here’s why.

On June, 20th the JURI of European Parliament approved of the articles 11 and 13 of the new Copyright Law. These articles are also known as the “Link Tax” and the “Censorship Machines” articles.

Articles 13 in particular forces every internet platform to filter all the contents we upload online, ending once and for all the fandom culture. Which means you won’t be able to upload any type of fandom works like fan arts, fan fictions, gif sets from your favourite films and series, edits, because it’s all copyrighted material. And you won’t also be able to share, enjoy or download other’s contents, because the use of links will be completely restricted.

But not everything’s lost yet. There’s another round of voting scheduled for the early days of July.

What you can do now to save our internet, is to share these informations with all of your family members and friends, and to ask to your MEP (the members of the European Parliament from your country) to vote NO at the next round, to vote against articles 11 and 13.

Here you can find more news and all the details to contact your MEP:

https://saveyourinternet.eu

Also, sign and share this petition:

https://www.change.org/p/european-parliament-stop-the-censorship-machinery-save-the-internet?recruiter=50668942&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=psf_combo_share_initial

We have just a couple of weeks to stop this complete madness, don’t let them dictating the way we enjoy our internet.

#SaveYourInternet now!

It’s funny how y’all will reblog any and all US things but when whole Europe might lose access to internet then everything is quiet.

Are you fucking serious? Is this really happening? I’m European and I didn’t know a single thing about this

Here you have

https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/?uri=CELEX:52016PC0593

https://creativecommons.org/2018/06/20/european-parliaments-legal-affairs-committee-gives-green-light-to-harmful-link-tax-and-pervasive-platform-censorship/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=twitterfacebook&utm_content=JURI-vote-june-20

https://www.independent.co.uk/voices/article-13-european-parliament-internet-censorship-copyright-a8408531.html?amp&__twitter_impression=true

https://amp.theguardian.com/technology/2018/jun/20/eu-votes-for-copyright-law-that-would-make-internet-a-tool-for-control?__twitter_impression=true

http://www.wired.co.uk/article/eu-meme-war-article-13-regulation

Also ao3 has spoken out about this

https://archiveofourown.org/admin_posts/10637

@sweater-daes @julla @ohseunghyuns @jackie-illustration @pekebella @genwrs @sbubbia @captofthesswolfstar @asktheboywholived @lizziebennetnotinjapan @sirussly @socialistseunghyun

Everyone please help us.

What about those of us in the UK? We’re in Europe but we’re not part of the EU anymore…. what does this mean for us????

COME ON A FEW MORE SIGNATURES PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

porcupine-girl:

thebibliosphere:

I took my meds too close to bedtime again and I need you all to know the dream I had last night involved Robin Williams becoming the new Defense Against The Dark Arts teacher at Hogwarts. Not, a character portrayed by Robin Williams, just Robin Williams as himself running around Hogwarts doing wandless magic and being as loud and big as possible because and I quote before I forget:

“Listen, children, I’m not saying all this bad shit that is happening isn’t scary and you shouldn’t be concerned–because you should!–but I’m telling you this now for free. Life is a boggart, it’s the biggest boggart of them all. You never know what it’s going to look like one moment to the next. And sometimes you just gotta laugh. It’s okay to laugh. It’s part of the grieving process. You need to grieve before you can heal. But it’s okay to laugh while you’re doing it.”

I didn’t wake up right after that, some more stuff happened in a hazy sort of way as the dream began to dissolve into conciousness, but I remember him yelling Expecto Patronum as he punched a Death Eater in the face. Because sometimes, evidently, you have to make your own happy memories.

I think Robin Williams literally visited you in your sleep from the beyond in order to pass this message on to the world.